Events‎ > ‎

Conference Committee

The ICSA Conference Committee provides advice and assistance on the development and execution of ICSA events. The committee also evaluates proposals submitted in response to the annual conference's call for papers.

Biographical sketches of committee members can be found on the people profiles page

Members of the Committee

Ashley Allen, MSW

Carmen Almendros, PhD

Steve K. D. Eichel, PhD

Lorna Goldberg, LCSW, PsyA

Michael Kropveld

Michael Langone, PhD

Ann Stamler, MA, MPhil

Additional Committee Members for the 2018 Annual Conference in Philadelphia, PA

Rod Dubrow-Marshall, PhD

Carol Giambalvo

Roseanne Henry, MA, LPC

Patrick Ryan